You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Under the Chinatown Gate - Ten Photos Within One

in #boston6 years ago

What a puzzle! I cheated and I went directly to look for the final photo! Zero patience :P
Did you know that looking at photo in deconstruction help improve your empathic skills? Do you feel more empathic?

Sort:  

Is that really true? I usually suffer from an over-abundance of empathy. I'm way too concerned with what other people are thinking and feeling.

Yes! I used this tool for my ex students, when I was teaching grade 3 and grade 4.
https://www.nytimes.com/column/learning-whats-going-on-in-this-picture

Huh! That's really interesting to learn.

Maybe I should start an "empathy photography" business?

Maybe a series or a blog, just on how people improve their empathy skills deconstructing photos.
Brilliant idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68434.91
ETH 3745.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66