You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Pleasure of Crowds and the Busiest Commute in Boston's History

in #boston5 years ago

You make a normal day to sound so special and thoughtful in this post. You should really write a book, Winston. Or at least a short story, I think it would be wonderful because your way of thinking and describing and putting stuff together are charming.
                   
And I'm not sure if I will ever find a throng of people around me to be pleasant xD.

Sort:  

Thank you @scrawly. What a nice compliment. You make me want to write a book.

I have done a bit of fiction writing. I have a story on Steemit over here.

But for some reason I just find non-fiction/essays so much easier these days. Maybe my imagination's broke?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91