Pinhole

in #bot-thought6 years ago

socool.jpg

A light, alight, and shining through the dank of dark and gloom of doom
Now I shall trample tried and true, until my soul has fallen

As I am trapped beneath the earth, eternal, I examine worth
Of dust and dirt and rock and filth or anything that enters

Reverberation penetrates and jostles every sense awake
But since the senses dart and shake, the value gained is nothing

Just leave me in my silent room, adjacent to the tyrants tomb
There's really nothing left to do but wait to be discovered.

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sci-guy.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88