Missed bid for a round

in #bot6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear @adriatik's bot users.

We are aware of an issue with our service which caused to miss some bids. The issue is fixed now and we started proceeding to the missed votes which were already reported.

Please give us notice for your missed vote in the comments below! Thank you for your patience and sorry for the issue!

Sort:  

Some shit happened yesterday when all the users got refunded instead of voted, except from one which benefited.

I got a double refund, so I owe you 0.1 SBD.
Also, automatic reward claiming stopped, and a lot of SP is sitting idle because it is not claimed.

This comment has received a 5.29 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti. Steem on my friend!

Above average bids may get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

You got a 100.00% upvote from @greengrowth thanks to @stimialiti! You too can use @GreenGrowth by sending your post URL in the memo field to the bot. Minimum bid is 0.01.

If you feel this post is spammy or not worthy of @Greengrowth you can contact a moderator in our Discord Channel https://discord.gg/6DhnVTQ.

You got a 13.33% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @stimialiti! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP. Click For details | Discord server

You got a 26.70% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @stimialiti!

Hello @masdstacks, I sent you your refund. Again, sorry for the missed bid!

I sent 0.3 sbd for this post https://steemit.com/technology/@sharif77/who-is-the-top-of-the-laptop-market
But I do not get the vote. please check it

Hi yes I sent a bid and in was missed 14 hours ago Transfer 0.500 SBD to adriatik https://steemit.com/art/@harj/title-incompatible-date-by-harj

Hi! Thanks for your support, @growingpower just upvoted your comment ;) Hope you have a great day

Hello @harj! Really sorry for the missed vote, we just sent your refund! By the way, I like your painting but am not able to give an interpretation :)

thanks Adriatik! : )

2018-7-4
Hours after the hours long downvtime of HF19.5, adriatik bot worked well, but then it went down and my bid is stuck for hours by the time that I post this comment.

update:
Since then adriatik secretly resumed its operation, skipped my bid (now we are eventually even for the erroneous refund you once gave me) and voted on another person's bid that came hours later.
Now I am more worried about the next time that it will probably happen.

Reminder for myself to post a thread on passive investments never being completely passive.

hello @kamilason. Your post is already upvoted.

Can u please refund my SBD back as i have send u yesterday

Hello @syedihsanshah, refund was just sent! Sorry for your missed bid

Hello @psos! Sorry for the missed vote. I couldn't put your vote in this room as it would have created a negative ROI so I prefered to refund you.

Thanks and glad to know the concern about the ROI 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90