You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Front Running Curation Bots

in #bot6 years ago

For beginners, very useful information. I myself was afraid to cooperate with the bots. But, then communicating with other people, I heard from them that cooperation with the bot has a detrimental effect on reputation. It's a mistake

Sort:  

I suppose you risk somebody angrily down voting you for participating with bots, but I haven't experienced it yet, and while I support people policing the blockchain on their own, I don't think this is the best method.

Don't punish people just trying to keep up.

Apparently again bad translated. On the contrary, I support participation in bots. I am not against that.

I have never punished anything, I respect the opinion of others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59359.30
ETH 3007.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75