My friend Doris

in #bot7 years ago

bag.jpg

I only have little legs, and that can make walking around town a bit tiring. Luckily my friend Doris is always there to help me out. She is always happy to carry me, especially when the road ahead is rough. I don't know where I would be without her. Once I was stuck in a pot hole for 3 days until Doris came along a found me, we have been friends ever since!

bottybag.jpg

Do you have special friend who helps you out? How did you meet them?

Sort:  

High school mostly I'd say, though in university friends to come and go!

Great that you keep in touch with high school friends.

Such a neat idea. I like how you write your posts

I have a talisman for good luck, gave it to me his gypsy when I was engaged in trade.

Maybe it will bring you the luck of great friendship like me and Doris.

Hello to Everyone,
I have a very good friend that helps me out everyday. Her name is Fussy (that's my nickname for her). She is a beautiful person that's loving, caring, thoughtful, and patient. Whenever I need or want anything, she is always there to oblige me. I am very thankful and grateful for her and that she is my friend. I will always be there for her if and when she needs me to be.

wow! nice post . . I also have my special friend of mine. That one is a monkey. hehehe. .just hanging on my bag.

어릴때 같은 동네에 살던 친구들을 35살이 된 지금까지도 계속해서 만나고있습니다. 친구란 소중한 존재인것같습니다.

My drawings and my camera. Don't have time lately for them, but from time to time, i do capture some moments in my friends life and give them memories.

The world has changed and nothing is friendly anymore.

Hoping that here is a portal to some new incentives for good things.

Nice story :-)

What a cute post❤️I'm usually that friend to others😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62780.02
ETH 2945.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62