Sort:  

Basically, now I have not so many SP for the tangible difference in curation rewarding. I get rewards for contributions to the communities.

Get highest possible return for your Steem Power, better than delegating to voting bots.

Really, this idea is not intuitive from information on the page. There are no comparations between different forms of delegation and your service. Why is it better and how much?

Have u tried it out? What exactly is confusing.

No, I didn't try it. I only say that's your site declares "Our scheme is better", but not say why it is better. Really, it is not easy to decide, what scheme is better. Delegation bots have different bonus schemes - additional upvote bonuses or lotteries for delegators, something SMT points.

At your site, I see "Example" section, but I really can't calculate fast, how much profit this scheme can give me.

we provide an exchange of votes. So it does not work if you want to be passive. But if you have post there is nothing more profitable than upvoting.

But if you have post there is nothing more profitable than upvoting.

Why? I think contributions to the powerful communities can be more profitable, than mutual upvotes from users of the same levels. So, maybe, I can support my favorite communities instead of support random users?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71299.70
ETH 3793.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80