Voting service [Update]

in #bot6 years ago

Hello guys.

Hope all are well.

I am here to write about a short update of me again


source

From now i will run a manual voting service. I run the service before, but i stopped for some reason.

Now i thought of running the service again for the well being of minnows.

Send 0.02 sbd to @sourovafrin with post link and get 0.05$ vote which is about 2.5x return.

A very few bot gives this amount of return.

Some rule to get vote

  • You post have to be non plagiarized

  • Post upvoted by cheetah and steemcleaners will be not voted

  • Post age can be 6 days old but not more than 6 days.

  • Post age less than 30 minute will get vote after 30 minute

  • I will not vote when my vp is down, after the recover of the vp i will again start voting

I will return all those bid which not meet my rule or i missed for any reason, so don't worry for that

As it is a manual voting service, It can take up to 24 hours to get a vote

Sometime due to steem price down, the vote value can be low down by some cent. It will be filled by other account

N:B: I am using a auto rewards claimer, so do judge my activeness by seeing those claim.

If you like my service, please recommend to others to use. As i am new with the service, i need promote by my users,

Hope you guys will find my service useful and profitable. See you guys later.

Till then stay safe, be happy and keep doing good things.

Connect me on facebook- click here

Bd steemians join facebook group which is run by @sourovafrin and @razu788 - click here
sourovafrin.gif

Sort:  

You got a 3.08% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @sourovafrin!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

You got a 14.89% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @sourovafrin!

Congratulations, your post received 4.05% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @sourovafrin! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

This post has received a 0.58 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @sourovafrin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70