My Experience With BOT On SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bot6 years ago

I was introduced to BOT by a fellow Steemian @StarHamzat few days back. I was overwhelmed by his explanation and visible results, making me to write an article on using BOT to earn more Upvotes :-

https://steemit.com/minnowpond/@starl/you-and-bot-on-steemit-how-to-use-a-bot-to-increase-your-chances-of-earning-more-on-steemit

After making the above post, I became discouraged.
I spend #0.03 of my earned Steem twice promoting two {2} different post with @minnowpond with zero result. I lost it and that it.
However, I found out that I never followed @minnowpond before making the transfers. So learn from my mistakes if you are new to using BOTs.

Today, I went back to the same platform to confirm my losses. I followed all the procedure and got #0.07 Steem in 10 seconds with about 86 people upvoting my post.

It works.

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

@starl I imagine there are probably better upvoting bots like minnowbooster or even randowhale.... make sure spelling is always correct on whatever service you use.
I think, for now use those upvoting services occasionally for exposure and of course better payout, but ultimately, creating your own posts and pictures works better than anything.
There is a lot to learn, but with patience you will be rewarded in time. Short cuts only lead to more forks in your path to success.

Thank you @streetstyle for this wonderful input.
I can predict, you have much knowledge about adopting bot and its inherent value[s].
I am ready for success and quite open to learning.
I am following you, @minnowbooster and @randowhale.

Thanks a million.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75