Get Your Post Resteemed To 4000+ Followers And Get 20+ Upvotes!

in #bots6 years ago

puppybotupdate.png

@puppybot is a bot that will resteem your post to 4000+ followers and give your post a minimum of 20+ upvotes!

How It Works:

Send 0.400 SBD or 0.400 STEEM to @puppybot with your post URL in the memo. Get your post resteemed to 4000+ followers and get a minimum of 20+ upvotes!

Resteems occur every 2 hours and 24 minutes!

Also, @puppybot has an extra bonus feature! Follow @puppybot for the chance to have your post resteemed for free! This bot randomly selects a follower's post every day to be resteemed!

Good luck!

Sort:  

the bot does not work i sent sbd yesterday and i only got upvote from the bot and no 20+ upvotes

I am having a similar experience. I received an upvote from puppybot and did not receive 20+ more. Please refund my account or fix the issue so that the votes advertised are delivered.

I already send the 0.2 SBD, I am waiting for the service.

Greetings.

Hi there, @puppybot resteems/upvotes every 2 hours and 24 minutes. Your post will be resteemed and upvoted soon.

Thanks!

Hallo @puppybot, @awahidsteem already transfer 2x0.200 sbd, if one please apologize yes

It's a joke? You wrote that I post my post but you did not do it

I already send the 0.041 SBD, I am waiting for the service.

Greetings.

thanks a lot for your services..
regards,
@azyref

Hi, I am new here. How much value is your 20+ of upvotes?

May I know any value with your 20+ upvotes? It seems like nothing changes to my pending payout SBD. What is the problem with your bot? The other bots that I used, always give me double returns, why not yours? Totally disappointed because I lost 0.4sbd from here, what for giving people no value upvotes?

Congratulations @puppybot! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

I have sent you 0.6 sbd 10 hrs ago.neither resteem or got the vote from you both.here is my post link
https://steemit.com/photography/@bibek/beautiful-rose-to-my-all-steemains

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68