You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facebook quietly admits to a big percentage of fake accounts

in #bots7 years ago

@acidyo I am grateful that I do not waste my time on Fakebook anymore. STEEMIT is the place to be and Earn for your Content and Commentary.

Sort:  

I am glad I never got accustomed to being on Facebook and interacting that.

Hence no addiction to break.

Steemit, on the other hand....yes I am addicted.

@taskmaster4450 I am Grateful for you taking the time to reply to my Comment. Interaction with other STEEMIANS is what makes STEEMIT such a Fantastic Place to be.

Thank you @stckjockey

I feel there is not enough commenting on here....too many people read and do not leave a comment that leads to interaction. We all like getting the "nice post" but there isnt much to go on there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89