You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A wonderful Sunday!

in #bouldersunday5 years ago

Nice rocks! I’m liking the idea of #bouldersunday but there are not so many boulders near me so it might be a once every so often thing.

The cave is fascinating though - and the question has to be does the graffiti ruin it or enhance it. To be honest I think the cave is unique because of the graffiti- it might be jumbled and random but it is unique.

Amazing and informative, thank you for sharing this as your #sublimesunday

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks! I agree about the graffiti. I don't find it any more offensive than ancient petroglyphs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90