Sort:  

Thanks, luv! I'm glad you liked it!

Good night dear Melinda. I hope you are well, today I received a message that I have a package. I could not go to look for it because we were almost all day without light, I'll go look for it tomorrow. Thanks for everything💞

I think it is the one with the shampoo. I'm not sure why they split it up and put it into 2 boxes, but the rest of the order says it has been delayed. Hopefully it will arrive soon, too. Part two will be more fun!

It's always great to receive a package, you always send something that makes me very happy. And I feel like Christmas!

I think it is the one with the shampoo. I'm not sure why they split it up and put it into 2 boxes, but the rest of the order says it has been delayed. Hopefully it will arrive soon, too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96