Sort:  

I see more signs every day! The chipmunks are beginning to come out of hibernation and today I watched them running all over the yard. Alli was quite excited that one remembered her from last year and came running to her and she got to pet it! 😃

That's great! It's true that Alli loves chipmunks and they love Alli😊

I need to make more of an effort to get some good pictures of her with them!

I'm sure that soon you can have some good pictures of them😊

I'll try! I am off to bed. I will talk to you tomorrow!

Have a good night💖

It looks like they shipped the things I sent in two packages, with the shampoo arriving later. Maybe the first box will get there this week.

Thanks for the things you sent. You help me a lot...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86