Sort:  

Thanks for the things you sent. You help me a lot...

Hoping they arrive safely. The hard part is not being able to send the things you really need, but hoping you can use the things I was able to send and that they make you smile.

So if you could only send one thing. I appreciate very much and makes me immensely happy. I hope all this changes here and I can have everything I need. How has your day been?

I wish I could send food and baking supplies! It's been a good day here. I went out looking for signs of spring and saw some daffodils just beginning to peek through the dirt and I'm hearing more birds singing everyday! There are still a few piles of dirty snow around, but I'm so hopeful this is the last of it!

It makes me so happy that there are already some signs that spring is near! That's great

It won't be long now! The days are getting so much longer!

Is that due to the change of schedule? I saw something on TV... How does the kitten behave?

It is mostly because the northern hemisphere of the earth tilts towards the Sun more during the summer months. But we did go to Daylight Savings Time which just messes everyone's perception of what time it really is! Suddenly what used to be 5 p.m. is now 6 p.m.

Busik is having so much fun watching all the birds and squirrels and chipmunks. image

Ok I understand. Busik is apparently enjoying being at your home...🐱

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92