Sort:  

Neither had i till i saw these ones i just couldn't believe how every part of thes two boulder were covered all over with oyster shells was a amazing find :)

I don't know anything about oysters, but being out in the sun will they die and dry up and then fall off the rock that they're attached to? If that's the case you were really lucky to see them while they were still fresh and attached!

Oh no really come on you kidding me have you not eaten oysters in the shell mixed with a dash of lemon yummy. What remains on the rock is just the empty shell like a fossil :)

I love oysters and eat them whenever I am near the sea, but the ones available here are sold frozen. So if it is an empty shell on the rocks, where did the oysters go?

The Aliens ate them....Na i am not sure if the boulder was underwater before it hit the surface maybe some other under water creatures ate them , that's my guess :)

That makes sense! I am rather mystified by the ways of the sea!

Seas are beautiful to look at but deep under i am sure there is a lot of mysteries things happening down below :)

I did a bit of scuba diving years ago and found that it was a whole different world down under there. It was so amazing to get to experience that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84