You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Infrared Photography - Pile of rocks on the Pinhoti Trail

in #bouldersunday5 years ago

Gorgeous photography @solominer! Such a nice boulder pile, I'm trying
to figure out which rock you placed among the stacked stones!?
That real big one to the right, the pointed one towards the top, or that
roundish one in the middle? Oh and look at that beautiful tree shadow
on the path! Love your unique photography!
Thank you so much for sharing this awesome place! :-)

Sort:  

@shasta I dont remember which one i placed honestly. But i do remember ants all over the place. So trying to find a loose rock without ants on it was hard. I found one though and placed it on the side of the pile I think.

Glad you liked them, it was quite an adventure there.

Ya know I didnt notice the shadow till now.. very cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59121.51
ETH 2993.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78