You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boulder Sunday #3 ~ The King And Queen Seat

in #bouldersunday5 years ago

What a cool Boulder Sunday post and an incredibly beautiful park, I think you were sensible driving up, you dont want to over do it and I know goign up step trails can be hard onthe body

The King and Queens seat is pretty amazing to see, I would want to go out and see the view from out on it, but I know my wife would not be keen on me doing that so If I ever visit there I should go alone LOL

Thanks for beign an active member of SteemUSa !tip

Sort:  

Thank you @tattoodjay!! I wanted so badly to go out on the furthest point but maybe at another point in time I'll be able to. 😊

I can understand stay positive and maybe one day you will get out there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69121.30
ETH 3739.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75