Sort:  

Thank you so much @tattoodjay! :-)
Isn't that cool, it keeps great time
and no batteries needed lol

Lol so true I remember my uncle used to have an old cuckoo clock which was broken and didn’t work which the family wanted him to replace but he loved it and refused to let it go
And he would say it’s more accurate than most clocks twice a day it was exactly on time most other clocks and watches were fast or slow and hence never accurate at any time of the day

Made me think of the old cuckoo clock my mom had.
My brother shot it with a BB gun lol
A story that was talked about for many many years! :-)

LOL I bet your brother never lived that down

Oh you know he didn't ;-)

its something we just have to do, give our siblings a hard time, mine still do it even decades after events, and I must admit of course I do it as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90