My Bounty Tracker

in #bounty6 years ago

Hello fellas this me @darstar133 posting again here on steemit!

This is my list of my bounty hopping that all of this will success in the future.I've use Google spreadsheet to easily track them all. Google spreadsheet is easy to use it is very user friendly.Capture.PNG

I use color coordination by names of bounty their social media account .Date of start by joining them and also date of reports takes and reward.I also track my tweet post and retweet post and also on facebook.
a.PNG

b.PNG

I use spreadsheet to track all my bounties where ever I am.Since all my works and documents are in internet no need to carry all you documents.Just go online sign in gmail and that's it.

To receive daily updates on airdrops and bounties you can follow me on social media.
Facebook
Twitter
Telegram
To receive daily airdrops join my Telegram channel

Sort:  

Keep on steeming Kudin as well as keep on posting great info on bounties and airdrops... upvoted!

salamat po. ma'am para sa ekonomiya mag bounty ako :D

sigi kanain mo yan palagi lalo na free yan.... banatan ng husto, ingat lang sa mga virus.

There you go now, keep on posting bounty and airdrop, we need free tokens hahaha... thanks for sharing such opportunity, stay awesome!

salamat paps

Need ko n din gawin ngkakabaon n s limot mga bounty ko nkklimutan ko n hahaha pawer

ou kaylangan pa d maka limutan tapos ma track mo din kung kaylan ka mag report

Cnusulat ko nlng eh

Congratulations @darstar133! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Nice one @darstar133, very organized, goodluck to your bounty campaigns

thanks sana maka jackpot sa bounty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70559.45
ETH 3816.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45