WIN steem NOW!: Lottery #1 !!!

in #bounty7 years ago (edited)

jackpot.gif

Hi everone and welcome to the first Lottery!

You all have a chance to win the Lottery '' jackpot'' wich will be detemined by YOU!

All you have to do is:

  1. Upvote this post.
  2. Follow me
  3. Resteem this post
  4. Mention your name and participation in the comments below!

The more you steemians promote this post the BIGGER the PRIZE POOL grows!!


make sure you read the following rules as well!

------>Rest of the rules explained<------

I really hope from now on I can make someone happy on a daily basis!

The only thing I need from you is your support!

Please let me know if you enjoy this easy money contest and winners will be announced in 23h! Now be quick and sign up below! Promote this Post so the Prize Pool will grow BIG!

Cheers,

ErnstJan

Sort:  

I really like all of you that are excited and I really hope you will keep on promoting and helping me and yourselves out to grow this Lottery!!

Cheers,

ErnstJan

@satyamsharma I will be paying you tomorrow! 1,70SBD! Ill check tomorrow at rates if it's less I will still pay you that amount and if it's higher Ill pay you the higest obviously !

@satyamsharma I've send the full amount now. Congrats;)!

@hr1 @cryptos Thanks to you we get a little exciting prize pool. Really appreciate that.

Without thinking powered up my steem and SBD. You will get your money!

So you are not giving away?

@satyamsharma I've send the first part!

Yes I will!! I'm waiting on DBD to arrive I will send you 0,9 now that's all I have tomorrow I will send the other part!

@satyamsharma
I m participating : )....Followed,resteemed and upvoted

Great post and idea :0)
@saffisara and Im participating
Followed upvoted resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58