Logo Contest: My Design Logo for @steem-bounty

in #bounty6 years ago

Dear @famunger and @knircky,


I would like to show both of you some logos for @steem-bounty. I designed these logos for the contest I found in this post.

I am very happy to know that you will take a look for them.

Here is a main logo:


SB [Recovered]-01.png


And these are the other logos:


SB2.png


Thank you very much for your attention.

Warmest regards from Bireuen, Indonesia.

My Happiness is Simple.

Sort:  

Ide yang bagus bang, semoga mendapat perhatian dari @steem-bounty

😀..terima kasih @amirdesaingrafis...coba2
thanks telah berkunjung...

Bereh that bang Mulkan

hahahaha...bek ngejek one...ata kah bereh that nyan?/
hahahaha..semoga meunang beuh

pane na ngejek bang... saling support.
Amien... terima kasih bang beuh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70427.25
ETH 3798.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50