Divine Right has been slightly propagated over time.

in #bourbonproject6 years ago

Divine Right has been propagated. Take it for what it's sole purpose is where there is no willing King and one claims himself as successorship would allow. Whereas, since there were no Kings making their claim, and our blood would allow the Dauphin of France line to carry with it a Divine Right claim. Once my father and brother came to the conclusion that I had made myself the King of France and many other places succeeding to the Dauphin... My father would complain and say I want to be the King of Israel. I would tell him; "I am the King of Israel." He would get slightly mad because he was older and said; "Isn't that how it went?" And, I would reply; "Yes. But, I already asked you about being the King of one place or another, and you brushed it off." Than he says you're the King and the Czar of all these places! What about me?" I looked at him with a crooked grin and replied;"You... YOU'RE THE KING OF IT ALL!" He said; "It all?" I said; "Now you want to be the King of it all. But, if you accept you may be the King of Italy." And, he said; "Ok. I'm the King of IT ALL!" And, I said; "THE KING OF ITALY!" He said; "Why not Israel?" If you're not following the story by now you'll have to catch up to the fact that I wished to decline to comment. I feel it's part necessary of the Divine Right to oust forms of corruption in government. If it was only testimony of heaven above us than I would have enough to have seen it all. But, for the purpose of in short answer not resulting in PTSD. I believe the corruption in Israel is for ousting. I think it's a necessary challenge that takes a backbone and time to see restoration happen. The current condemnation isn't something he has time for these days. He's getting married. My brother than says; "Hey! Wait a minute! He's the King of Italy! What am I the King of?" I told him; "For you I've selected Poland." He said; "Why Poland?" I said; "The census results in a not so comedic act of saying Polish people aren't smart. You as their King would prove that's not true about the Polish people. Than, the joke would have removed the sense of race degradation." My brother looked at me and said; "That's a great mission. I accept." And, I said; "There's only one thing! I think there are a large number of beautiful Polish women. While I'm single, I'll need your consent if any of them should leer at me too long, I'm asking for it now." He laughed. And, my sense of humor that moment was likely out of years without a relationship. I'm happy I'm still beautiful today. No matter how the storm weathers your beauty. There will always be someone or something to remind you how sexy of a King you really are when you're the Dauphin succession. The history being propagated in a few ways does hinder the Ancient Regime Restoration of modern times. The AI.CH page is telling a propagated story of the Sutter Family. I'm on a mission to prove that I'm the King of France once and for all. The #BourbonProject represents an offering to earn money via crypto reward in my own personal House of Bourbon project. Knowing exactly how the line successes, before experiencing findings of propagation like on AI.CH, has saddened me slightly. But, as the King Czar what's there to give up on? EVERYTHING! Nearly can feel that way and as if the world is holding you back because the are in the know. What if... The FRENCH DAUPHIN CALLING HIMSELF THE HOUSE OF BOURBONS KING WAS TO RISE UP OUT OF THE STEEMIAN WATERS? WOULD THE CRYPTO REWARD SUPPORT OF UPVOTES BE ABLE TO SAVE ENOUGH SBD FOR THE DNA TEST? I'm placing half the SBD that I earn in rewards into my savings for the purpose of DNA testing costs that will be used to provide I'm not a liar. I'm the Dauphin.

Therefore... You now know who the King's of Places are right now.

This cryptic set of questions isn't so cryptic.

House of Bourbons Kingdoms are where exactly? Find out in the link below after reading this lengthy passage.

THIS IS TIME FOR A HAVE YOU EVER : HAVE YOU EVER HAD A FRENCH SCEPTER WITH GOLDEN UNICORN SPIRAL HANDLE IN YOUR HAND WALKING DOWN THE STREET SHOUTING I AM THE KING OF FRANCE? I did that... Boss Sutter! Only the Divine Right can pull that kind of stuff off. But, it's not corruption. I'm not corrupt. I'm going to prove myself.
https://www.instagram.com/p/BeOR-ULgLsw/?taken-by=ctsutter

What about... ORDER OF THE RED HEEL! HAVE YOU EVER...

HAVE I EVER WHAT? DIAMOND SHOE TIES FROM THE ORDER OF THE RED HEEL?

Source to what appears to be Diamond Shoe Ties from the Order of the Red Heel.
https://www.instagram.com/p/BeZmSz5AAB3/?taken-by=ctsutter

You mean! SAINT KING LOUIS! LIKE LOUIS THE 14th! LIKE THE FAMILY THAT HAS THE KING HENRY SUCCED INTO THEIR THRONE? "Everyone was probably a King in the family than too!"
1 of 1 of 1
https://www.instagram.com/p/BeZmSz5AAB3/?taken-by=ctsutter
1 of 1 of 2
https://www.instagram.com/p/BeOdphkgeaO/?taken-by=ctsutter
I do have two. And, you look for yourself.

THE FRENCH AND THE ROYALS THEY HAVE FEATHER PLOOM HATS FROM TIME TO TIME. HAVE I ANY HATS?
https://www.instagram.com/p/BeEIyHMF4eR/?taken-by=ctsutter

WHY ARE YOU IN AMERICA CHRIS? The question everyone asks. I suppose the family needed to win things back from here.
https://www.instagram.com/p/BbXnnlSFHu3/?taken-by=ctsutter

A KING WOULD SURELY HAVE HERALDRY OF HIS ANCESTRY THAT WAS BEYOND COMPARE!

You see why these three Kings have one very determined call intercept tool victim in the family not willing to give up on the throne. I believe the DNA will take us closer than any before ever tested to the St. King Louis. LET ME ENLARGE THE BLASON DE FEMMES REALLY FAST https://www.instagram.com/p/BfojZLugXAw/?taken-by=ctsutter
YOU GET ST. LOUIS TO! ARE YOU GIDDY?

IT MAY NOT BE ALL THAT BAD. https://www.instagram.com/p/BVhthY7AEmz/?taken-by=ctsutter

WITH THE DNA THE PTSD OF ARE YOU SPIES IN MY CASTLE MIGHT HELP TO MAKE BETTER SENSE OF THE OCCUPANTS THAT HAVE STATED A FALSE STATEMENT WHEN SAYING MY LAST LIVING RELATIVE FLORA SUTTER DIED IN 2014 WHEN I CAN PROVE SHE DID NOT.
https://www.instagram.com/p/BUey5fkgcKf/?taken-by=ctsutter

Enjoy the high life at the moment and I'll give benefit of the doubt to the current residents. However, Flora Sutter was well aware of my family and I'm confused at how one might think my existence is impossible. Than, PTSD they are changing my family history on AI.CH. The story is wrong there and I would like to know who is behind the telling of the lie.

WITH MY DNA. A LOT CAN BE ANSWERED! IT'S NOT A GREAT DEAL OF MONEY THIS MINNOW IS TRYING TO FISH OUT OF THE SEA! LAND YOUR STEEMIAN KINGS TITHING UNTO ME! I WRITE A POEM FOR A SUMMONS AND KNOW THAT PEOPLE LOVE THEM SOMEWHERE. NO MATTER HOW IT HAPPENS FROM HERE I'VE TRIED TO TELL THE TRUTH OF OUR FAMILY AND HOPE I'VE DONE WELL. THE SPOILS AT THE TOP MAY REVEAL IT'S NOT THE HOPE DIAMOND ALONE THAT'S STOLEN FROM MY FAMILY. THE WHIRLWIND OF HOMESTEAD ON THE SEASTEAD LIFE WHIRLING IN MY FUTURE HAIR. NO MATTER WHERE I'M GETTING MY TOES IN THE SAND... I'M ALWAYS GOING TO BE KNOWN AS THE HOUSE OF BOURBONS KING. FORMALLY "ROYAL HIGHNESS KING CHRISTIAN EL CAPETAINE SUTTER OF FRANCE." THERE ARE A FEW WAYS TO SPELL CAPETAINE AND AMONG THEM MY OTHER FAVORITE OR FAVOURITE HAS TO BE CAPITAINE.
WHY WOULDN'T IT BE...

#DNAGOALS

IF YOU HAVEN'T SEEN THAT PROOF CLICK THIS LINK https://www.instagram.com/p/BdqPTZkANaf/?taken-by=ctsutter

Sort:  

This post has received a 100% upvote from @zerotoherobot!

@zerotoherobot strives to climb from the bottom to the top, hence zero to hero. Just send the specified amount on the bot's profile page and receive a 100% upvote.

Current steem power of the bot
68.454 SP

Current specified amount to send
0.004 STEEM/SBD

If you're interested click here.

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sutter.

How Cool!

You got a 3.23% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @sutter!

Help us grow, delegate today!

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 3.2%!
Thank you for giving your trust and witness vote to my creator @isnochys!
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

This post has been upvoted by @nanobot with 5.5%!
Thank you for giving your trust and witness vote to my creator @isnochys!
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @nanobot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

This post has received a 1.62% upvote from thanks to: @sutter.
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94