BOXED IN

in #box6 years ago

images.jpeg

We’ve all got boxes in our lives. How many do you have?

I’ve got one for my professional life, and one for my passions. I’ve got boxes of different sizes: big ones for hockey, little ones for housekeeping. I have boxes for music and for foods and for fears and for hopes. We all divide our lives into many boxes, to be opened or closed as we see fit.

Some people have boxes for death, divorce, and destruction. Some people have boxes for unimaginable joy and discovery. Some of us just have them for junk food.

But however many boxes we have, it’s important to unpack them all sometimes. It’s important to see how many boxes you’ve accumulated over the years, and whether you might not have too many.

Because boxes are great, but require a lot of walls.

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.88 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @samisama.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50