You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ruiz clips Joshua's wings to become new Heavyweight Champ

in #boxing5 years ago

Wow what an astoundingly review from you, I think Anthony Joshua's woes started as a result of underestimating this guy, I mean mere looking at Ruiz one could say he wasn't a match for Wilder not to talk of Joshua. And that is why I think in the rest of Joshua's career he would never underestimate anyone anymore I mean so much more was expected from him even if I could say the match wasn't really so much of a batter or Joshua I can still definitely say you did well but crashing 4 times from Ruiz's punches shows that the Man isn't invisible anyway and because of this defeat so many opponents who have been afraid of him would want to have a shot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90