Sefer Seferi: “I am always eager for victory”

in #boxing6 years ago

fury_seferi.jpg

People already have written him off because of his age and his previous record as professional boxer, but the opponent of Tyson Fury for the scheduled fight of June 9, Albanian cruiserweight Sefer Seferi is convinced he will make a good fight against the former world champion.

“Fighting in high levels is not a coincidence. My path until where I am now was a long one, full of difficulties and hard work. This is what always has brought me success in 26 years of my career,” said Sefer Seferi on his Facebook page.

It seems that the fact that the media and everybody consider him to be a journeyman fighter has touched him in his pride.

“I am always eager for victory. This path will continue even after the fight against Fury”.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65