You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boxing & Kickboxing Combinations (Muay Thai,Tae Kwon Do, Western Boxing)

in #boxing7 years ago

@chris-bates I certainly have not been able to keep up with the blockchains and have no desire to devote more effort into listing all the new applications and developers.
But I am concerned that if the freedom minded blockchain programmers and developers are not focused and vigilant they may unintentionally be building the digital infrastructure for the next century of humanity's enslavement.

I mentioned you in my research post, let me know if any corrections need to be made, and I apologize in advance if some errors exist:
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@ronmamita/change-to-the-international-monetary-system

Sort:  

I believe the developers are much more self-aware than you might imagine.

I am a black man raised in America...you would not think I would be so aloof as to build an engine for neo-colonialism, right?

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70992.50
ETH 3860.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52