You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mayweather Vs. McGregor Fight Review

in #boxing7 years ago

You think McGregor will pursue boxing at all or think it's a one time thing? I think the sport could definately benefit from having him. Boxing is slowly kind of dying off and I think outside of true boxing fans Mayweather was like the last big name people actually follow and care about. Maybe McGregor could revive boxing a bit.

Sort:  

I could see him reviving boxing, or at least contributing. I've never really watched boxing aside from going back and watching Mike Tyson's career and some of the big events. I'd probably get into watching it if McGregor was in there. Was a great fight., but ended as I expected with him getting gassed out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68905.09
ETH 3808.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48