Sort:  

Please let me know if you do try it out... and share some pics.

I'm actually gonna try it out with both pork and chicken.

#MiniPorkSchnitzels FTW ;-)

I will share. Gonna use the Airfryer. Will probably just go for chicken this time. Still deciding on the flavor. Maybe trying pork belly would be great until I settle on a flavor that is awesome, then a nice steak or pork loin.

Not sure if you'll get belly soft enough in the fryer ... belly likes "low and slow"... I was thinking more of a tenderloin or such.

UNLESS: Pre-Crisp a skin-on belly on the braai, and THEN follow this recipe... HAHAHAHA... now things are getting weird :P Think I'll just start things off simple and then progress from there ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83