Welcome to Steemit!

in #brasil5 years ago (edited)

Capture d’écran 2019-01-09 à 12.53.31.png

I'm Brazilian and I'm studying in France. I have never had much contact with life on the Internet, but my life has changed drastically in the past year. It all started when a friend of mine told me that he had bought a cryptomoeda that he called Bitcoin and in a week had valued at 20%. At the time he bought 25 euros, so that meant he had earned 5 euros in a week without doing anything. I found it interesting and decided to research more. I loved the idea of ​​bitcoin, and decided to play a little bit in this trading market. Then I went deeper and decided to research how this technology even worked, that's where my world changed. Blockchain will change the story if it has not already changed it. I started watching online courses of all kinds, watching the news daily, and the more I read, the more I got excited about that idea. Computers turned my life today. I always thought the idea of ​​hacking was cool but today I am looking for more and more information about this domain. I would say that my life today is based on information security (or ethical hacking) and Blockchain. I decided that I needed online help, and that the interaction between people on social networks, when done right, can be extremely useful. I decided for the first time to interact on the web, and is there a better place to do that than on a social network that uses Blockchain? I need to improve my writing skills, and I think that's the right path. I will post works and thoughts developed by me, and I will avoid posting futile things. I will often do it in Portuguese, sometimes in French and sometimes in English. I'm not good at any of the three liguas, so I'm sorry for any mistakes hahaha A strong hug for the users here at Steemit.

Sort:  

Welcome macsaintblack!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80