Sndbox & The Creative Crypto Brave ConteststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #brave5 years ago

Hi everyone!

The Creative Crypto is a great magazine that I enjoy regularly. It is literally THE place to go to find out about all the quirks in the Crypto space that no one else is talking about. I've found so many games and amazing artistic endevours through this magazine and their regular e-mail updates.

You can help support them by downloading Brave using their referral link

Full disclosure, I didn't use their link because I already had Brave set up after I noticed lots of people using Brave to visit my own website.

To help out my creatively cryptocurrency friends, I have sent them a 5 BAT tip since they're holding this great competition.

I truly do think Brave is an incredible way forward, we can easily remove advertisements from our lives and directly support the content we enjoy. It still amazes me that not every single content creator has signed up.

Once Coinbase (note: that hyperlink includes my referral link) started listing the Basic Attention Token (BAT) it really became a no brainer.

WE DON'T NEED COMMERCIALS IN OUR LIVES! WE HAVE THE INTERNET, WE CAN RESEARCH ANYTHING WE WANT!

You might have noticed that YouTube has become unwatchable. I honestly didn't mind when they added in skippable ads at the start of videos... but now there is commericals all the way through videos, and some ads aren't skippable. Some mobile app commericals won't even go onto the video after they're finished playing, they'll stay on their link screen until you have to click Skip yourself.

None of this is an issue with the Brave browser. I haven't seen a YouTube commercial for months:



You're doing a great job Brave, thank you

I honestly have no idea what other ads I'm not seeing because it's all so seemless.

So... in summary:

  • Brave is great
  • Tip content creators directly
  • No ads

Get on it! Be Brave!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60