Blockchain for a black fag in Brazil

in #brazil6 years ago

blockchain is difficult to understand, for me, a marketing guy, who studied advertising and understands little of programming and finance, the Bitcoins affair was strange. I simply ignored it. But I'm passionate about content, and when I met Steemit, I went crazy. In Brazil, technology is an area that has many problems, because the government does not have a clear project, and science in the country is left out. As a Queer, black and poor person, understanding technology and having access to certain debates, such as blockchain, is a unique opportunity.

Well, I studied English too, and now I can share my Brazilian experience here. Anybody there? Let's connect

Sort:  

Your post has been manually curated by the Many Voices Project. The MV Project exists to promote differsity and difference on the blockchain. If you would like to support our work and that of our Founder @sapphic Please consider voting for her witness via steemconnect

Do you like living in Brazil?

Well, is the only place that I know, so yes, I like. Is a big country with a lot of problems, but also I lot of hapiness and beautiful things!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55