Hello Steemit community! Greetings from the Amazon Rain Forest, Brazil

in #brazil6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,

This is such an awesome project!

I'm brand new to this place so I just wanted to introduce myself a bit and talk about the experiences/skills I can share with the steemit community.

IMG_2938.JPG

My name is Matheus, I'm 22 years old and I live in a city called Belém (north of Brazil). I'm currently studying Informational Systems at the Federal University of Pará, which is a career that I'm passionate about everyday.

I also love playing music ;) (especially Brazilian music) on the guitar, I'll play some cool stuff for you guys in next posts! haha

Some of the thingsI planning to share with you guys:

  • Web design tutorials
  • Cryptocurrencies reviews
  • Blockchain development tutorials
  • Smart contract's Ethereum tutorials
  • Brazilian landscapes photography
  • Food recipes
  • Brazilian guitar music videos
  • [put the content you want to see here]

Well, that's about it!

What kind of content would you like to see from me?

So, I'm defintely excited about creating great content and make friends along the way, this is going to be a great journey!

See you soon,

Mat

Sort:  

Hey from the US. How long have you studied English? I'd love to see photos of the forest and what it looks like up close.

Hey Mike, I've been studying English for almost 3 years now, and no problem! I'll be posting pictures from the forest in next posts

Hi there! Nice to meet u Mat!

Bem vindo ao Steemit! Mando um salve aqui de São Paulo/SP. Uma dica, posts de apresentação com a tag #introduceyourself geralmente tem mais visibilidade. Se for postar em português, o pessoal do @camoes e @lusofonia recomenda usar a tag #pt. Valeu! Sucesso e boa sorte mais uma vez!!

Bem-vindo, @matheuseabra! É bom ver a comunidade crescendo, vamos nessa ;)

Olá Matheus, bem-vindo. Enjoy it!

Seja bem-vindo! Sucesso!

Bem vindo, amigo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67497.36
ETH 3532.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19