Brazilian footballer Neymar Jr. also play good than other player.

in #brazil6 years ago

BRAZIL VS MEXICO

Today I will support Brazil.
20180701_105706.jpg
I am like Brazilian footballer.
They play good thats looking awesome than any football team.
However, I like Neymar Jr.
He also superstar than any footballer.
He also play club and national team.
Now 2018 Fifa world cup, He played good.
I hope today, Brazil win this game.
Thanks everyone.
all the best to all

Sort:  

নেয়মার এবার অনেক ভালো করতেছে। এমন খেলা বজায় রাখলে ফাইনাল এ যাবে।

I give you upvote please give me upvote in my post.

I apvote you .Now its your turn to give me back . Please give therefore i give you upvotes

Congratulations @motaleb23! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Belgium vs Japan


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.38% upvote!
I was summoned by @motaleb23. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54