Useful or tasty bread we prefer

in #bread6 years ago

Hello friends! Today, as I stood up, I thought of something that does not matter much to many people. She thought this to be the following: whether there could be a tasty and at the same time useful bread. I personally did not eat bread that is whole grain with nuts and it is dietary to taste me as a standard white bread. If anyone knows this loose weight let me share the recipe with us.


source

Sort:  

You got a 3.21% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @sasho!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79