You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My mother's toast bread baking form / 母の食パン型

in #breadbakers5 years ago

Oh - that looks really fluffy!

I'm ging to feed my 'Horst' today (btw: did you give your sour dough a name?) because I plan to bake a white bread myself. First one without yeast - I can't wait to see if that works!

Sort:  

The bread was good 🍞I wonder how shall I call my starter. I didn’t name it yet while I call Exploding Dwarf (one of the fire sprinter monsters) with my daughter’s name. He looks so much like my daughter when she cries hard 😄

Posted using Partiko iOS

And I’m looking forward to seeing your white bread without yeast! I must try one too. My mother was baking toast bread with her own something (I have to ask what was it 😅).

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78