You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My growing Obsession: Shell Art

Oh so busy at work lol, grave yard shift so seams like on my days off all i do is sleep and buy groceries for the next week haha. I do find time to craft but i just dont post them much due to it just isnt worth my time to do a blog about it and then only get like 10 cents lol. Im trying to think of other things to write about but havent had time to really get out and take pictures of nature and things. It seams like those kinds of blogs i do much better on??

Sort:  

I hear ya! I started blogging again mainly to have a way to vent about the cancer & treatment i'm going thru now. It helps to have a place to write about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67336.19
ETH 3695.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71