You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Holotropic Breath Work

in #breathing6 years ago

This sounds amazing. Id love to go to a workshop like that. I wonder if the visions were easier to access as you had entered that realm before?

I reflected that no one is really a bad person. It is more that we just have pain inflicted on us as a matter of course, and without an understanding of this we inflict it onto others

yes!!!!! Awareness then can maybe help our understanding... and begin a path to a happier and more peaceful life ❤

Loved this post x

Sort:  

Thanks river :P I am happy that you resonated with that reflection I had.

My intuitive understanding tells me that doing effective healings and unblockings will allow the visionary / third eye centre to funtion better. If it's an energy circuit then not much can get up to that point if there is resistance along the way!

On a biological level I have experimented a bit with cleansing aka decalcifying the pineal gland. Specifically filtering all of the floride out of my water, and using certain foods that are cleansing. So that also might be having a cumulative effect. I could also speculate that spending hours on Steemit diving into the rabbit hole is figuratively and literally blowing my mind 😂

I have heard that as well as creating images and 'sensing' life, that gland does a lot of useful things like make us feel happy and full of life! It's a natural producer of entheogens.

This is some really interesting stuff, and I feel like it's an important key to the whole puzzle. If the average person can put their visionary capabilities back online, they will naturally be on a path to create a new life and be a part of more connected integrated ways of living.

Use it or lose it they say!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80