AIA#87 Do this one thing to change your life...

IMG_7345.jpeg

Hey, It's been a hectic couple of weeks. Life stuff... And I got sick with a bad cough and had to go to the emergency room to get some meds. Super cheap here. I'm talking 5% of what you would pay in the States.

I also missed a day of yoga and breathing.

I heard from Dr. Weil, many years ago about the breathing exercises and how they can help with health and well being, but I never really tried breathing exercises until I started doing the Wim Hof Method.

I believe after about a month there is something to it.

Of course stretching and yoga has help as well. My outlook on life is so much better and I'm always making jokes and work nowadays.

I wish I would have started it sooner. It's life changing.

I'm thinking about doing a yoga retreat during my summer vacation.

I'd really like to do something positive with my time, instead of just hangout on a beach.

Peace and Love, Ace

Sort:  

Do they have universal health care for Chinese citizens?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61410.76
ETH 2867.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61