Bredlik for a Certain Bioluminescent Individual

in #bredlik6 years ago

Some interesting character stopped by steem.chat to introduce himself:


gp-agni-glowz.png

saywha-glowz.png

On there, he went by the name of mr.glowz but I can't find him on the chain to mention him. I suppose we may never know...

@geekpowered chose to display his classic laconic wit, as @agnikana and @saywha simply laughed along...


Anyway, I was artistically inspired by his forward manner. I'm honestly surprised how tired people have not gotten of these things... but I suppose that as long as some people are enjoying them, I'll continue to write them. Don't flag me, bro.

MY NAEM IZ GLOWZ
AN WEN I CHAT
I LAIK TU SHOWT
SO DEEL WIT DAT
BUT DON HAIT ME
OR SHAYM ON YU
AM NOT A SPAM
AM GOOD AM NEW

Are you reading my post on Busy? No? You should be.

Sort:  

Seems I missed the best stuff again

Hahahaha, genius.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71