You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breezecoin – passive income source for all real estate and blockchain investors.

in #breezecoin4 years ago

If you ask me really what I think about this project, I will say I think it will scale nicely with the right team and effort, I personally see real estate as one viable industry for the blockchain sector owing to the multiple ways one can make both active and passive income through it

Sort:  

You made a salient point. There are only a hand full of cryptocurrency and block-chain inspired projects who are involved in the real estate sector and this industry is a multi billion dollar market. More resources and strategy may be required to exploit this industry, but it would be worth it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69020.66
ETH 3731.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65