My entry for: BrickSaturday - Sevendaysoutside Challenge => "All Brick Cafe"

in #bricksaturday6 years ago (edited)

For the BrickSaturday Challenge @erikah

I took this photo from a brick window on the second floor of my favorite All Brick Cafe, which is transformed from an 1800's building. This is the most charming and character filled place I have come across. Great place to enjoy food and drinks while Relaxing and soaking in the charm.

Down the street from the cafe is this All Brick Tea House (inside and out) on an all brick street.

And around the corner is this All Brick Apartment with quite the unusual door...

Copyright © 2018 ReplayImages - All Rights Reserved.

Sort:  

These photos are absolutely beautiful! I agree - charming is exactly the way that I would describe this brickwork! Lovely shots, @replayit!

@dreemsteem, for the Welcome Wagon :)

@welcomewagon, thanks for your comment, much appreciated. For some reason, the photo is now missing from the blog :-( ..... wonder why?
Yes, this place is much like stepping back in time. The entire village is brick, including the streets.

Hi there! sorry it took me some time to get back to this comment to reply :)

Yes - some of my photos were missing on that day too - but it did come back! :) Steemit has some lapses every once in a while. hehehe

Wow, I have almost missed this. What a gorgeous place! I love vintage places like this. Thanks for participating!

My pleasure :)

These are some really beautiful photographs. Welcome on board steemit, and thank you for sharing your photographs on this platform.

@kchitrah I am glad you like the photos and Thanks very much for the welcome :-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62