learn to understand about birds and the like

in #bridphotography6 years ago

Today I went to my uncle's house
Incidentally my uncle is a bird lover,
I see many birds that he keeps in a cage.
image

Finally I took a picture of a bird in a cage.
I asked questions about the birds in my uncle including the birds I photographed,
bird of love.
the bird of love is a beautiful bird,
So many bird lovers keep it,
These birds are often bred and crossed to produce fur with more quotetiful colors,
Love birds often have couples who have a long enough life.
image

I often see on platfrom @ikrahch who often post about birds.
I am so motivated to write a post about birds and I am now again learning to understand about the bird and its kind.
image
comment on the bird you know in the comment field

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75