#BringSallyUp Challenge by @joordanzzz

in #bringsallyup6 years ago (edited)

Good Thursday afternoon, my grateful steemit family and friends! Finally, I was able to finish this very difficult challenge. My muscles are still flying around inside me hahahaha. I am so sorry I am no good at pushups. But I tried anyway. Here's my 3-in-1 video for you to check out and feel free to laugh out loud. :-D

Nobody nominated me, that's why I nominated myself bwhahahaha. :-D

Part 1- Push ups

https://steemit.com/bringsallyup/@joordanzzz/contest-giveaway-or-300-followers-challenge-or-win-sdb

Part 2 - Abs

https://steemit.com/bringsallyup/@joordanzzz/contest-giveaway-or-300-followers-or-sbd-giveaway

Part 3- Squats

https://steemit.com/bringsallyup/@joordanzzz/2b3npk-contest-giveaway-or-300-followers-or-sbd-giveaway

Thank you @joordanzzz for this challenge and congratulations for your followers and still counting. God continue to bless you and your wonderful family. I now nominate @fherdz and @mallowfitt to do this challenge.

I am @sashley a.k.a. shirleynpenalosa, a recipient of God's love, mercy and grace. ❤️

Have a blessed Summer month of March 2018 everyone :-)❤️

I am forever grateful to God every day of my life for giving me everything that I need and praise Him all the more for not giving me everything I want. To God be all the honor, praise and glory ❤️ :-)

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.


(Photo credits: from sir @surpassinggoogle's post footer)

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

@paradise-found is a wonderful person, a very humble and generous encourager, let us also support him by voting and typing in "gratefulvibes" at the search box


(Photo credits: mam @sunnylife)

Other good witnesses to recommend:

@yabapmatt
@teamsteem
@bayanihan
@jerrybanfield
@hr1
@acidyo
@blocktrades
@curie
@cloh76.witness
@rcarter.witness
@reggaemuffin
@arcange

They need our support

Follow us on #gratefulvibes discord channel (positive and uplifting attitude)
https://discord.gg/7bvvJG


(logo created by @bloghound)

Sort:  

Kamusta ta brasom madam?ag tigtigerger parin ba?😁😲

bwahahahaha hanak payen maka reply no mabalbalin bwhahahahahaha :-D

Wow! That was excellent!

hahahaha sir edong agjoin ka darsem kopyaem to lattan meten dagita inusar ko nga tagsen bwhahahahaha

Pwede na instructor ng zumba natin

Pwede na instructor ng zumba natin

ayyyy alla mam madi a hahahah :-D

Well done @shirleynpenalosa you did a wonderful job. Thank you for entering this challenge. Have a great day to you to 😁👍

thank you so much @joordanzzz, I'm not really good at push up hahaha but I did it yes hahaha :-D

Nu nasakit bagbagim aramidem manen hehe...baka ngamin nabigla nukua hehe

han ko met mauliten sir pirmi met nagsakit brasok bwhahahahah keri lang ajay squats ken abs ajay push up tlga ti nosebleed bwahahahahaha :-D

Hala haha! Agstretching ka mam. Dapat ada ladta stretching ken warm up before and after exercise :)

wen sir padasek no kayak pay a bwahahhaha :-D

good job sis!!!
gleng naman, walang ka effort effort tlaga.
panalo tlga kayong lahat!
thnx sis, sumali kayo lahat:)
HAppy Easter!!

hahahahah sakit ng braso ko sis hahahaha sali ka din sis :-) Happy Easter <3

wow si madam,kayang kaya pala!!

intero lang met naipasubsobak madam bwhahahaha :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85