You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Object! Dissent at The British Museum

in #british-museum5 years ago

That looks like an awesome exhibit. I love the theme and the entire idea of it. Some people are very clever in their dissent. Took me a while to see the word in the 50 Ruppee note. Reminds me of the messages like that in all of the Disney movies lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I had t look up the Disney movie thing. Most of those were after my Disney viewing days. There's all sorts of weirdness in animation. And Spitting Image in the 80s/90s used to put in subliminal images. It was illegal to do that, but also illegal to record off the TV (and still is) so they threatened to sue anyone who sued them...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63432.48
ETH 3063.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81