You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A day-trip to Brno

in #brno6 years ago

Good writeup @siggiboy81. Thank you for sharing to me who have no chance to visit a place like bruno. By reading your article. It seems like a tourist guide in front of me and i am one of the tourist, you brought us to many places with description and beautiful images. The whole article nicely flow and neat.

I love the pictures you have taken, and you have captured the umbrellas!! I haven't seen anyone decorated umbrellas in this way. Glad you shared it.

I like the Church of St. James in Brno and Cathedral of St Peter and Paul. it look so elegant. By looking at your images, it brought back my memory when i studied in UK. The atmosphere almost similar. Gosh, am I getting old?

I really hope, i can visit this place one day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78