Broken People

in #broken4 years ago

broken.jpeg

I don’t know what is wrong with my heart
Or why my life is rented’
All I see are tears and miseries
And every relationship I had fell apart.

You can see that from my scars
I think my star is faulted.
I’m the only one who wakes up broken in every relationship.

It’s really hard to have a life
I think I’m cursed.
Dad left home when I was 5
And mum disconnected with niddles.

Wish I get lots of love but I feel non
I see flaws in perfections
Even when you are the one, I still see demons.

I’m sorry for the harm
It’s not my intention to run.
My life is full of hurts and worms
Abuses and shutdown.

I’m a fragile soul,
A lost battle.
I wish I can be fixed
But I’m far gone and unrepairable.

Photo Source:URL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67