Suffering bronchitis

I fell quite ill over the past few weeks with what was told to me to be bacterial bronchitis. It was really hard on my system.

Harder still for some of the other people I've talked to.

I'd been hearing that the new strains of the virus have been effecting people for upwards of two to three months instead of the standard two to three weeks.

I don't normally like to reach for pharmaceutical products, but this was something else. Something that needed to be fought. I could hardly sleep.

Once it got to the point that I'd wake up four to five times a night suffering from boughts of coughing and difficulty breathing is when I decided I woukd take myself to the doctors office.

Two or three visits to the local pharmacy later. My medicine cabinet is now fully stocked for the next time around.

Let's hope the viruses don't continue to mutate to more and more malicious forms of the disease. But unfortunately, as we continue to develop new treatments, the viruses will continue to develop their own immunities.

Such is life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77