Schooling my friend Bronc Nutz - Chiefs vs BroncossteemCreated with Sketch.

in #broncnutz6 years ago (edited)

Just part of the banter between myself and @broncnutz ... GO CHIEFS!!! 😜👍🏻

Sort:  

Quit telling lies.....my Steemit people's know about these raaaaaaangs cuz! 😂😂😂

Only on Steemit can you get paid for having a flame war with strangers on the internet.

Exactly! It's even better when you can leave a comment and will make money ! It's a beautiful thing.....his videos are usually pretty good, I just like to bust his balls!

It’s great fun though 🤣

OMG this is great guys!!! Welcome to the steemit platform @britchief. I saw your video from the OG Bronc resteem. Gave you a 100% upvote mate. Keep up the videos with my boy @broncnutz and get all your mates onboard the steemit train.

Thanks buddy, yeah @broncnutz brought me over to Steemit from YouTube and I must say, I’m loving it! It’s a fun site full of great content. I’m trying to get my 730 subscribers from YouTube to join Steemit. It’s such a great platform!

@broncnutz is a great guy and really is a huge asset to this platfrom! Our goal is to takeaway some market share from Youtube/Facebook/Instagram and pump it into Steem... You just got a new follower @britchief. Keep up the great content mate and start #Spreadingsteem across the pond!

Why wouldn't ya @evanrvoss ! Let's pump @britchief on steemit ♨ and more Great videos on Dtube

Lol, well I thought I’d post it up and give everyone a laugh Cuz 🤣.

Our battles on YouTube are coming to Steemit! 😜👍🏻

Thanks for the huge support Cuz, it’s nice to have 🐳 just waiting in the wings 🤣.

Holy resteem Batman!

Many thanks 😉👍🏻

Denver Browncos Omaha.jpg

2017 A Season "Incomplete" ❣

@britchief & all Arrowheads Abroad
Rock 🎸🎶🎶💃🕺🍀

Haha I love this 🤣

I just re steemd your video and it got you a 250.00 upvote.....who is schooling who cuz?.... Better watch yo mouth @britchief!!!!! 😂😂😂😂😂🐳🐳🐳🐳 Good for you man, that has s a massive vote and will be worth a lot to you. Good work and good for you cuz! Thanks @thejohafiles for giving my mate @britchief some love and a good jumpstart to his wallet and Steemit blogging career.

♥♥♥sorry.....brother....Please forgive me as your younger brother♥♥♥

It's all good...please don't copy and paste comments on Steemit. There is no free lunch in this world brother....no shortcuts....if you want a mans upvote you should view his content and make an ORIGINAL post and if you are persistent and consistent you will get what you want here.

thanks bro For forgiveness

his schooling was fun :D saw from your resteem

It was fun...Bitchief is a good chap! He just picked the wrong squad....a perineal looser.

hahaha nailed it man

You’re a legend Cuz. Thanks for the resteem. It’s hard to get noticed on Steemit, but it’s even harder to get noticed on YouTube, and look how that’s turned out for us. If we can have similar coverage on Steemit then that would be great!!!

Best master

enjoyed this video alot haha

Thanks, there’s many more coming so keep a look out for them 😉👍🏻

I have always respected the Chiefs, they’re not dirty x-cons like the Raiders, their QB doesn’t whine and cry like Philip Rivers the Chargers, they were nice enough to trade Jamal Charles to the Broncos. If #27 was cryptocurrency I would be all in! Thanks for beating the Patriots! We just have to get our crap together and get lucky in the draft ! See you next year! Good luck in the playoffs!

Very kind words Brian ... are you sure you’re a Broncos fan? 🤔😁. It’s funny because people like you and @BroncNuts get the humour and understand what it means to be a true fan. Bring the banter, rep your team and have fun ... that’s what it’s all about 😁👍🏻

Ciertamente por solo un comentario ganar jajaj que fino...

Good post,,,

Interesting video. I guess I need to school myself some NFL history. Didn't change my opinion of the Chiefs though, lmao.

Lol thanks for stopping by to watch it. It’s all in good humour and it’s great that we have people like you & @broncnutz who understand the banter 😉👍🏻.

Very funny. you should do more🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62623.58
ETH 3021.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72