Hall of Famer #30 Terrell Davis gets a shoutout from Broncnutz. It's about time Broncos Players get some respect ✊steemCreated with Sketch.

in #broncos7 years ago (edited)

When a Denver Bronco makes the Pro Football Hall of Fame......the OG Broncnutz will let it be known!! Congrats TD.

Sort:  

Great video my friend!

Upvoted and resteemed :D

Wel done @broncutz
Funny and enjoyble video...
Good sound..I'm really like your post..
I preciate your work...
Upvoted and resteemed..
Cheers!....

Thanks for the re Steem.......there will be plenty more vids like this durning football season. I have over 90 videos on YouTube similar to this one.

Sure...please give your youtube channel link @broncnutz
I interest your videos...
Thanks again..

The channel is called Broncnutz just like here.

I remember how yesterday you got to take pictures in a very lucky place and today you just topped it , I loved your joke about them being like soccer moms hehe. Hall of fame , glory to him @broncnutz

I got jokes lil momma! 😂😂😂

There is no doubt about that 😂😂👌🏽

He are my points of observation :-
(1) The back ground music is heart touching for me.
(2) The way you @broncnutz sir started in the video is mind blowing.
(3) Your presentation in this video is rocking.
(4) "hall of fame @broncos @broncnutz" is just exploding....

Thank you so much for uploading this

Lol...I glad you like it man. I try to make fun entertaining stuff for people to watch. Look for videos every single week during football season.

Yes...its great, and we are also entertaining with you. thank you.

Isn't it a little late to congratulate Tony Dorsett ? Oh you mean the other TD. Just kidding, Davis should have been elected years ago. Too bad injuries curtailed his career.

Don't forget the original TD #33 played for Denver too. He also won Super Bowl XII. Crushed some team in orange jerseys. Good thing Terrel Davis came to Denver so you guys could get some rings too.

I never include TD but I know he played here too. He did his body of work in Dallas and not here.

Well deserved! I read an article about him and his special relationship with his agent and there is a particular fascinating story that I loved.

Quote.

"I remember he and I sat in this diner for like eight hours, and when we came out it was like three or four in the morning," Davis told me amid his HOF planning this week. "And we talked about everything, life, we just had a great connection. And actually what happened was, when we left that diner that night -- or really that morning -- Neil asked me to promise him something. And I was like, 'Sure man, whatever.' And he said, 'Promise me that when you make it to the Hall of Fame you'll allow me to present you.'

And in the end it happened. Isn't that fascinating?

Here's the full article, Cheers!

https://www.cbssports.com/nfl/news/2017-hall-of-fame-inductee-terrell-davis-and-his-agent-share-a-special-bond/

BANG BANG!

He's a great story of how he got where he is. TD is very much loved around these parts, he is a very humble man.

I think TD had a 30 for 30 talking about how he was in Japan and was like 4th on the depth chart at RB and he was going to leave. He couldn't get a flight out because nobody spoke english and he couldn't communicate. He said, "if it's this hard to leave I guess I'm meant to stay". That'e when he got the big hit on special teams and the rest is history!!!

It's crazy how one little thing like this hit can change the rest of your life.

It is crazy... Andrea was watching this with me and said, How many other potential HOF's are 4th on the depth chart and never get the chance.

I like this presentation of yours and I'll give you a professional advice. ;)
Next time you do it, look exactly at the camera, not at the screen. It will give you more contact with your audience and more energy.
I m a pro filmmaker. Be well!

That's good advice I've noticed it myself thank you very much.

My pleasure. I like what you do.

awesome footages @broncnutz

Donald trump should build a wall to prevent soccer mom getting to new kids

Jokes! I always throw in lots of one liners in my videos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73